PHIL Homepage
Regional Support Annual Fund Planned Giving Foundations and Public Support Sponsors  

From Holiday, to Patriotic, to Education – The Phil offers something for everyone in, around and outside Allen County. The Phil annually performs nine Holiday Pops and six Patriotic Pops concerts for communities outside of Allen County each year as a part of the Community Partnership program.  In addition, each year The Phil performs over 400 ensemble performances in Allen County and the surrounding areas at schools, nursing homes, and community centers to enrich our area of Northeast Indiana and extend the love of music to more people!

With a strong presence in 13 counties throughout northeast Indiana, The Phil’s Community Partnership Programs are an important component to fulfilling the mission of our organization. We believe that the orchestra must have a presence throughout the region by offering musical experiences in alignment with community needs. Through a diverse offering of programs and strategic partnerships with area organizations, The Phil maintains its relevance to the region as the premiere musical organization.

Funding for these regional outreach efforts comes from a variety of sources including ticket sales, foundations, local business support, town governments, sororities, Philharmonic societies, volunteer organizations, and individual residents. For each of our regional performances, The Phil must raise the funding needed to cover the costs of concert production, musician fees, transportation, sheet music, and many other necessary expenses to transport a full size orchestra to a different location.  Your support is vital to the program and we need your help! Please consider becoming a Regional Supporter for our Community Partnership programs and together, we can continue to provide high-quality musical experiences to thousands of Indiana residents.

For information on making a donation to these wonderful programs, please contact the Development Office at 260.481.0774.




Indiana Michigan Power
Olive B. Cole Foundation
Parkview Regional Medical Center
Star Financial Bank

Adams County Community Foundation
Bunge North America
Decatur Rotary Club
Eichhorn Jewelers
Gilpin, Inc.
Janet & Larry Macklin
Ellen Mann
Mr. & Mrs. Victor Porter
Psi Iota Xi (Alpha Delta)
Mr. & Mrs. James Shrader
Sandra Striker

Jonathan Atkins
Dr. & Mrs. Justin Arata
George & Linn Bartling
Craig & Diana Bartscht
Amy & John Beatty
Leaanne Bernstein
Sarah Bodner
Charles Bolyard
Joan Baumgartner Brown
Richard Brown
Anita & Bill Cast
Carolyn Colpetzer
City Of Fort Wayne
Jane Dehaven
Matthew & Kris Derby
Downtown Improvement District
Teresa Dustman
Ann H. Eckrich
Suzie Fast
Hagerman Construction Corp.
Robert Hoffman
Stanley & Mary Hursh
Martha Jones
Dr. Rudy & Rhonda Kachmann
Gerald & Marie Kanning
Stephen Kelker
Drs. Kevin & Pamela Kelly
Russ & Marcia Kirby
Ronald & Patricia Kohart
Joellen Lauer
Drs. Carol & David Lindquist
Paul & Pauline Lyons
John Martin
Michael Mastrangelo
Diane McCammon
Douglas McCoy
John H. & Shelby McFann
Roger & Rachel McNett
Susan & David Meyer
Greg & Barbara Myers
Mike & Pat Miller
Ray & Nancy Moore
Mr. & Mrs. Terence O’Neil
Ms. Nigel Perry
Mr. & Mrs. David Ridderheim
Alan & Pat Riebe
Madonna Ryan
Richard Scheumann
Grant & Stephanie Schultz
John Smith
Nancy & David Stewart
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Streeter
Mrs. Carol Ward
Wayne & Helen Waters
Jeanne Weber Rush
Wells Fargo Advisors
Donna Windmiller
David Winters
Daryl Yost

Auburn Arts Commission, Inc.
Auburn Moose Family Center
Auburn Dental Associates
Von & Nancy Baum
Beverly Blech
Gary & Lisa Bowser
John & Cheryl Chalmers
Gerald Chapp
Rita Collins
DeKalb County Community Foundation
DeKalb Outdoor Theater
Erica Dekko
Phyllis Dunham
William & Mary Goudy
C. Bishop Hathaway
William & Sarah Hathaway
Greg & Emma Henderson
David & Pat Kruse
Steve & Linda Kummernuss
Metal Technologies Inc. Foundation
Margery Norris
Kevin & Tamzon O’Malley
Dr. & Mrs. Keith Perry
Dr. & Mrs. James Roberts
Scheumann Dental Associates
Richard & Suzanne Shankle
Gary Sible
Rosemary Sprunger
Mayor Norman & Peggy Yoder

Psi Iota Xi (Eta Mu)
Ronnie Shreffler

Mr. & Mrs. Russell Anderson
Mr. & Mrs. Donn Baird
Aunt Millie’s Bakeries
Mrs. Carol B. Bennett
James H. Benninghoff
Al Campbell
Bill & Anita Cast
Georgia Cook
Thomas & Nancy Cottrell
Edward & Linda Dahm
Gretchen & Greg Dahm
Tom & Sandi Druley
David & Judith Eckrich
Richard & Susan Ferguson
Mr. Alan Fox
Norman Grandos
Michael Glasper
Rhonda Gipson
Dr. & Mrs. Lloyd Hagedorn
Mr. & Mrs. Vaughn Hankins
Kenneth & Lela Harkless Foundation
Bruce & Sabine Hopkins
Mrs. Hope Huber
Stanley & Mary Hursh
Needham & Mary Lou Hurst
Rosalie Hurst
Harriet Inskeep
Phyllis James
Dr. Rudy & Rhonda Kachmann
Phillip & Janet Keim
Dan & Sarah Kitch
Kosciusko County Community Foundation
Kosciusko REMC Operation Round Up Program
Lakeland Community Concert Association
Floyd A. & Betty Lou Lancia
Mr. & Mrs. Max Laudeman
Jim & Pat Marculccilli
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Mast
Garth & Susie McClain
Mr. & Mrs. William F. McNagny
Dr. Dane & Mary Louise Miller Family Foundation
Dave & Dorothy Murphy
Walter & Ann Palmer
Dr. & Mrs. Ronald Pancer
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Phillabaum
Richard & Susan Pletcher
Prickett’s Properties, Inc.
Maryellen Rice
Ian & Mimi Rolland
Ms. Mary Roth
Ann Strong
Dick & Linda Tillman
Wawasee Property Owners Association
Mr. Larry Weigand
Dr. & Mrs. Leamon D. Williams
Tod & Sandy Wolfrum
James Young
Alfred & Hannah Zacher
Robert & Karen Zarich

Dr. & Mrs. Craig Atz
Greg & Sheila Beckman
Arthur & Josephine Beyer Foundaton
Gregory & Michele Bricker
Kappa, Kappa, Kappa, Inc. – Alpha Iota Chapter
Dr. & Mrs. Kenneth Cripe
Erica Dekko
Ms. Ellen Holliman
KPC Media Group
Noble County Community Foundation
Jennie Thompson Foundation

Anonymous (1)
Sandra Agness
Donald & Janet Ahlersmeyer
American Legion Angola Post 31
Mr. Ron Ball
Glen & Chris Bickel
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Bigelow
Ray & Marianne Bodie
James & Lynn Broyles
Laura Buell
Chuck & Maureen Buschek
Cameron Memorial Community Hospital
James & Wanda Carper
City of Angola, Richard Hickman, Mayor
Judith Clark-Morrill Foundation
Coldwell Banker Roth Wehrly Graber
Mrs. Margie Deal
First Federal Savings Bank of Angola
Frank Gray
Susan Hanzel
Linda Hawkins
Jim & Karen Huber
Patricia Huffman
Thomas & Cheryl Hughey
Mr. & Mrs. Roger Kaiser
Kappa, Kappa, Kappa, Inc. – Zeta Upsilon
Velma Kenning
Leo & Marlene Kuhn
Lake James Association
Mr. & Mrs. Wally Leuenberger
Mr. & Mrs. Ralph McDowell
Gerald & Carole Miller Family Foundation
Steve & Jackie Mitchell
Stan & Jean Parrish
Miles & Judith Perkins
Psi Iota Xi (Rho Chapter)
Max & Sandy Robison
Satek Winery
Fred & Bonnie Schlegel
Joseph Seyfer
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Sheets
Erik & Laura Sorensen
Dick & Karen Spake
Steuben County Community Foundation
Steuben County REMC Round Up Foundation
Trine University
Linda Wagoner
Norma Warren
B. Lynn Wernet CPA
Jim & Kathryn Zimmerman
Dale & Judy Zinn

AdamsWells Internet Telecom TV
Almco Steel Products Corp.
Bluffton Rotary Club
Mr. & Mrs. Doug Gerber
Mrs. Diane Humphrey
L.A. Brown Co.
Grace Moser
Pretzels, Inc.
Richard & Donna Scheumann
Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth Steffen
Troxel Equipment
United REMC
Wells County Foundation
Phillip Zent

Copp Farm Supply
Mr. & Mrs. Harold Copp
Ronald Davis
Fred Geyer
J & J Insurance Solutions
Performance PC, LLC
Mr. & Mrs. Nicholas Steill
Pamela Thompson
John Underwood
Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Walker
Whitley County Community Foundation
Dr. & Mrs. Richard Zollinger